Which science field has the most promising future?

Computer science
Nanotechnology
Biotechnology
Aerospace engineering
Ecology, resource saving
Cleantech
Other

What is the mankind's most dangerous invention?

Atomic bomb
Drugs
Automobile
Money
Television
Fast food
Internet

Research and Production Company “Alpha-Intech”

Research and Production Company “Alpha-Intech” is a successful dynamic company focused on development and production of woodworking machinery for customers in different sectors of the domestic and foreign industry.

Currently, Alpha Intech works in the following areas:

Lumbering and wood processing

The line of “Alpha” machines has been developed and introduced to the market. The machines are designed for ripping wood and equipped with microprocessor control, multiple options and software-hardware system for cutting optimization.

The machine “Alpha BS-3” is a unique development of to the company. It is the world′s first automated angle log saw. The machine “Alpha BS-3-1000” was created on the basis of “Alpha BS-3” to cope with the customers’ needs in the cut logs with a diameter of 1 m.

“Alpha BC-1A”, “Alfa BC-1A-70”, “Alpha BC-1A-95” machines are designed for longitudinal log cutting and getting edge-surfaced lumber for export.

The operation of log saw “Alpha-DG” is based on the principle of horizontal cutting.

Robotic systems

Alpha Intech is also the integrator of three leading robotics companies - ABB Robotics, KUKA Robotics and Fanuc Robotics. Alpha-Intech is engaged in the design, development and delivery of turnkey robotized systems used for various manufacturing operations, such as water jet, laser and plasma cutting, palletizing, welding, painting, assembly and machining based on industrial robots ABB, KUKA and Fanuc.

Indexer based machines

Alpha-Intech has developed and brought to market the line of water jet cutting installationsAlphaJet” cutting software for programmed cutting of almost any flat or sheet metal (ferrous and non-ferrous metals, natural and artificial stone, glass, various composite materials, etc.) ranging in size from 2 cm to 6 m and 300 mm thick. The company has also developed and launched production of ultra-high pressure pumps for water jet cutting systems with an output pressure up to 6000 bar.

Contact information:
Address: 1g, Sverdlovsky Tract, Office 313, Chelyabinsk, Russia
Phone: +7 (351) 245-49-54
Fax: +7 (351) 210-51-55
E-mail: service@alpha-intech.com, info@alpha-intech.com
Website: http://alpha-intech.ru/

Most popular news
Project search

Name of the project:

Research organization:

Industry:

Project type:

Amount of investment required, rubles:
-

Project duration:
-

Payback period (years)
-

Welcome to Investment. Innovation. Business Web Portal – a community-driven platform for all the participants of the investment process both in Russia and abroad!

We work to provide online information exchange between Russian and global investors and innovators, business owners and developers.

Ваш род занятий?

Топ-менеджер
Руководитель
Специалист среднего звена
Студент
Служащий
Безработный
Владелец крупного бизнеса
Владелец среднего бизнеса
Владелец малого бизнеса
Рабочий
Пенсионер
Домохозяйка
Фрилансер
Специалист узкого профиля

НПК «Альфа-Интех»

ООО «Научно Производственная Компания «Альфа-Интех» – это успешное, динамично развивающееся предприятие, ориентированное на разработку и производство деревообрабатывающей техники для потребителей различных отраслей отечественной и зарубежной промышленности.

В настоящее время «Альфа-Интех» работает по следующим направлениям:

Лесопиление и деревообработка

Разработана и выведена на рынок линейка станков «Альфа» для продольной распиловки древесины с микропроцессорным управлением,с программно-аппаратной системой оптимизации распила и многочисленными опциями.

Станок «Альфа БС-3» – это уникальная разработка предприятия, первый в мире угловой автоматический бревнопильный станок. На базе станка «Альфа БС-3» создан также станок «Альфа БС-3-1000», учитывающий потребности клиентов в распиле бревна диаметром 1 м.

«Альфа БС-1А», «Альфа БС-1А-70», «Альфа БС-1А-95» предназначены для продольной распиловки круглого леса и получения обрезного пиломатериала экспортного качества.

Работа бревнопильного станка «Альфа-ДГ» основана на использовании принципа горизонтального пиления.

Робототехнические комплексы

НПК «Альфа-Интех» также является интегратором трёх ведущих робототехнических компаний – ABB Robotics, KUKA Robotics и Fanuc Robotics. «Альфа-Интех» занимается проектированием, разработкой и поставкой под ключ робототехнологических комплексов для выполнения различных технологических операций, таких как гидроабразивная, лазерная и плазменная резка, паллетирование, сварка, покраска, сборка и механообработка на базе промышленных роботов ABB, KUKA и Fanuc.

Установки на базе координатных столов

Компанией «Альфа-Интех» разработана и выведена на рынок линейка установок гидроабразивной резки AlphaJet для программной резки практически любых плоских или листовых металлов (чёрные и цветные металлы, природные и искусственные камни, стекло, различные композиционные материалы и др.) размерами от 2 см до 6 м и толщиной до 300 мм. Завершена разработка и начато производство насосов сверхвысокого давления для установок гидроабразивной резки с выходным давлением до 6000 атм.

Контактная информация:
Адрес: г. Челябинск, Свердловский тракт, д. 1ж, офис 313
Телефон: 8 (351) 245-49-54, 8 (800) 775-51-80 (бесплатные звонки из регионов)
Факс: 8 (351) 210-51-55
E-mail: service@alpha-intech.com, info@alpha-intech.com
Сайт: http://alpha-intech.ru/ 

Это интересно
Поиск проектов

Название проекта:

Научная организация:

Отрасль:

Характер проекта:

Объем требуемых инвестиций, в рублях:
-

Период реализации проекта, лет:
-

Срок окупаемости (лет)
-

Социальные сети

 Инвестиции. Инновации. Бизнес. Помогаем зажечь звезды.

 Инвестиции. Инновации. Бизнес.

 МЫ
ВКОНТАКТЕ
 МЫ В LIVEJOURNAL
Смотрите также: