Which science field has the most promising future?

Computer science
Nanotechnology
Biotechnology
Aerospace engineering
Ecology, resource saving
Cleantech
Other

What is the mankind's most dangerous invention?

Atomic bomb
Drugs
Automobile
Money
Television
Fast food
Internet

Tion, Research and Production Company

Tion is a new generation research and production company that provides a complete cycle of advanced high-tech products in the sphere of air safety: development, mass production, promotion.

Professional equipment developed and manufactured by Tion is used for highly effective air cleaning and disinfection in a variety of fields ranging from health care and clean production to nuclear facilities. High efficiency of the equipment obtained through a unique, patented technology allows Tion products to successfully operate at various facilities throughout Russia.

The Tion technology is a complex disinfection and cleaning technology that ensures not only high-efficiency air filtering and complete inactivation of all micro-organisms, but also depollutes the gas-phase air. The technology is based on the join operation of filters and effectively handles any air pollution. This allows solving the problems of decontamination and cleaning the air, including those that can not be solved using traditional methods, such as fabric or paper HEPA-filters, ultraviolet bactericidal sections, sorption, electrostatic filters, and their combinations.

Tion air disinfection and cleaning devices are recommended for agencies of the Ministry of Healthcare of the Russian Federation, Federal Penitentiary Service, Federal Security Service and Russian Ministry of Emergency Situations, and are approved for use in JSC Russian Railways. Tion is the official partner of the Association of Engineers for Microcontamination Control (ASENMCO).

The company is located in Novosibirsk’s Akademgorodok. Tion’s professional design team is working closely with the leading research institutes, including Boreskov Institute of Catalysis, Institute of Chemical Kinetics and Combustion of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Research Institute of Tuberculosis of the Ministry of Healthcare of the Russian Federation, State Research Center of Virology and Biotechnology VECTOR and the Massachusetts Institute of Technology (USA).

The company has its own chemical and physical laboratory where products are being continuously improved and conducts fundamental research to improve the quality of existing technologies.

Tion has successfully introduced new air disinfection and cleaning technologies in the relevant and challenging projects related to air safety in all areas of application. The company has the invaluable experience of commercialization of scientific developments in the field of air safety: healthcare institutions, aseptic pharmaceutical production, microelectronics, food industry, as well as the organization of favorable air environment in child care centers, public places, railway stations, airports, gyms, cinemas and restaurants.

Equipment manufactured by Tion:

  • Duct installations
  • Laminar ceilings
  • Self-contained (recyclers)

Tion’s dealer network operates in more than thirty cities of Russia and other countries. The company′s partners in the regions provide delivery, after-sales and warranty servicing of disinfecting air purifiers “Tion”, assistance in equipment selection, installation and maintenance of filtration plants for air ventilation.

Contact information:
Address: 2, build. 76, Ugreshskaya St., office 308, Moscow 115088, Russia
Phone: +7 (495) 221-53-79
Website: http://www.tion.info/ 

Most popular news
Project search

Name of the project:

Research organization:

Industry:

Project type:

Amount of investment required, rubles:
-

Project duration:
-

Payback period (years)
-

Welcome to Investment. Innovation. Business Web Portal – a community-driven platform for all the participants of the investment process both in Russia and abroad!

We work to provide online information exchange between Russian and global investors and innovators, business owners and developers.

Ваш род занятий?

Топ-менеджер
Руководитель
Специалист среднего звена
Студент
Служащий
Безработный
Владелец крупного бизнеса
Владелец среднего бизнеса
Владелец малого бизнеса
Рабочий
Пенсионер
Домохозяйка
Фрилансер
Специалист узкого профиля

«Тион»

НПП Тион«Тион» – научно-производственное предприятие нового поколения, обеспечивающее полный цикл создания современных высокотехнологичных продуктов в области обеспечения безопасности воздушной среды: разработка, серийное производство, продвижение на рынок.

Профессиональное оборудование, разрабатываемое и выпускаемое НПП «Тион», применяется для высокоэффективной очистки и обеззараживания воздуха в разнообразных областях: от медицинских учреждений и чистых производств до объектов атомной промышленности. Высокие показатели эффективности работы оборудования, полученные благодаря уникальной запатентованной технологии «Тион», позволяют продукции успешно эксплуатироваться на объектах страны. 

Технология «Тион» – это комплексная технология обеззараживания и очистки, которая позволяет не только фильтровать воздух с высочайшей эффективностью и обеспечивать полную инактивацию (уничтожение) всех микроорганизмов, но и очищать его от основных вредных веществ в газовой фазе. Технология основана на совместной работе фильтров и эффективно справляется со всеми загрязнениями воздуха. Это позволяет решать все задачи по обеззараживанию и очистке воздуха, в том числе те, которые не могут быть решены с помощью традиционных средств, таких как тканевые или бумажные HEPA-фильтры, бактерицидные секции на основе ультрафиолета, сорбционные, электростатические фильтры и их комбинации.

Установки обеззараживания и очистки воздуха «Тион» рекомендованы к применению учреждениями Минздравсоцразвития, ФСИН, ФСБ и МЧС России, а также разрешены к применению в ОАО «РЖД». Компания «Тион» является официальным партнёром Ассоциации инженеров по контролю микрозагрязнений (АСИНКОМ). 

Предприятие находится в Академгородке Новосибирска. Профессиональная и современная команда разработчиков «Тион» тесно сотрудничает с ведущими научными институтами, среди которых Институт катализа им. Борескова СО РАН, Институт химической кинетики и горения СО РАН, Научно-исследовательский институт туберкулёза Минздравсоцразвития РФ, Центр вирусологии и биотехнологии «Вектор» Роспотребнадзора, а также Массачусетский технологический институт (США).

Компания располагает собственной химико-физической лабораторией, где непрерывно совершенствуются продукты и проводятся фундаментальные исследования для качественного улучшения имеющихся технологий.

«Тион» с успехом внедряет новые технологии обеззараживания и очистки воздуха в актуальные и сложные проекты, связанные с организацией безопасности воздушной среды во всех сферах применения. Компания имеет бесценный опыт коммерциализации научных разработок в сфере обеспечения безопасности воздушной среды: медицинcких учреждений, асептических производств фармацевтической продукции, микроэлектроники, пищевой промышленности, а также организации благоприятной воздушной среды в детских учреждениях, общественных местах: вокзалах, аэропортах, спортзалах, кинотеатрах и ресторанном бизнесе (очистка воздуха от запаха, дыма кухонь предприятий общественного питания). 

Оборудование производства компании «Тион»:

  • Канальные установки
  • Ламинарные потолки
  • Автономные (рециркуляторы)

Дилерская сеть компании «Тион» работает более чем в тридцати городах России и других государств. Партнёры компании в регионах обеспечивают поставки, сервисное и гарантийное обслуживание обеззараживателей-очистителей воздуха «Тион», помощь в подборе оборудования, монтаж и обслуживание фильтрационных установок для систем вентиляции.

Контактная информация:
Адрес: 115088, г. Москва, ул. Угрешская, д. 2, кор. 76, офис 308
Телефон: (+7 495) 221–53–79
Сайт: http://www.tion.info/ 

Это интересно
Поиск проектов

Название проекта:

Научная организация:

Отрасль:

Характер проекта:

Объем требуемых инвестиций, в рублях:
-

Период реализации проекта, лет:
-

Срок окупаемости (лет)
-

Социальные сети

 Инвестиции. Инновации. Бизнес. Помогаем зажечь звезды.

 Инвестиции. Инновации. Бизнес.

 МЫ
ВКОНТАКТЕ
 МЫ В LIVEJOURNAL
Смотрите также: