Which science field has the most promising future?

Computer science
Nanotechnology
Biotechnology
Aerospace engineering
Ecology, resource saving
Cleantech
Other

What is the mankind's most dangerous invention?

Atomic bomb
Drugs
Automobile
Money
Television
Fast food
Internet

Zendesk

Zendesk is the leading provider of cloud-based customer service software. The proposed by the company flexible online solution for service desk with ticket system and self-learning customer service platform allows business to simplify work with incoming requests from the end users.

Zendesk was founded in 2007 in Denmark and has since become popular throughout the world. Today, the number of its business customers has reached 20,000, the most famous of them being Box, Tumblr, Yammer, Sears, Groupon and 20th Century Fox.

In September 2012, Zendesk has attracted $60 million investment from eight funds, lead by Redpoint Ventures. As a result, the total funding for the startup has reached $86 million. Since the latest round of investment in November 2010, Zendesk has increased its monthly income by 500%.

The reason for this success is that Zendesk customer support service platform is convenient for business and customers, since it unites all possible communication media: e-mail, phone, chat, Facebook and Twitter on a single dashboard.

The company has recently released a new version of its application - Zendesk Apps, which is based on the idea that the customer service is central to the business. Zendesk allows consumers to more than ever influence the way the company interacts with its customers.

Contact information:
Phone: +1 (888) 670-48-87
E-mail: lrudnik@zendesk.com
Website: www.zendesk.com  

Most popular news
Project search

Name of the project:

Research organization:

Industry:

Project type:

Amount of investment required, rubles:
-

Project duration:
-

Payback period (years)
-

Welcome to Investment. Innovation. Business Web Portal – a community-driven platform for all the participants of the investment process both in Russia and abroad!

We work to provide online information exchange between Russian and global investors and innovators, business owners and developers.

Ваш род занятий?

Топ-менеджер
Руководитель
Специалист среднего звена
Студент
Служащий
Безработный
Владелец крупного бизнеса
Владелец среднего бизнеса
Владелец малого бизнеса
Рабочий
Пенсионер
Домохозяйка
Фрилансер
Специалист узкого профиля

Zendesk

Zendesk Zendesk – лидер среди поставщиков облачного программного обеспечения для служб технического сопровождения клиентов. Предлагаемое компанией гибкое онлайн-решение для службы поддержки с тикетной системой и самообучающейся платформой поддержки пользователей позволяет бизнесу упростить работу с входящими запросами конечных потребителей.

Zendesk была основана в 2007 году в Дании и с тех пор приобрела популярность во всём мире. Сейчас количество её бизнес-клиентов достигло 20 тыс. Среди самых известных – Box, Tumblr, Yammer, Sears, Groupon и 20th Century Fox.

В сентябре 2012 года Zendesk привлекла 60 млн. долларов инвестиций от восьми фондов, основным из которых выступил Redpoint Ventures. В результате общее финансирование стартапа достигло 86 млн. долларов. С момента получения последнего раунда инвестирования в ноябре 2010 года Zendesk увеличила свою ежемесячную прибыль на 500%. 

Причина такого успеха в том, что платформа технической поддержки Zendesk удобна для бизнеса и клиентов, т. к. объединяет все возможные варианты общения: e-mail, телефон, чат, Facebook и Twitter на одной приборной панели.

Недавно компания выпустила новую версию своего приложения – Zendesk Apps, которое основано на идее о том, что обслуживание клиентов является центральным моментом всего бизнеса. Использование Zendesk позволяет потребителям больше, чем когда-либо, влиять на характер взаимодействия компаний со своими заказчиками.

Контактная информация:
Телефон: 888-670-4887
E-mail: lrudnik@zendesk.com
Сайт: www.zendesk.com

Это интересно
Поиск проектов

Название проекта:

Научная организация:

Отрасль:

Характер проекта:

Объем требуемых инвестиций, в рублях:
-

Период реализации проекта, лет:
-

Срок окупаемости (лет)
-

Социальные сети

 Инвестиции. Инновации. Бизнес. Помогаем зажечь звезды.

 Инвестиции. Инновации. Бизнес.

 МЫ
ВКОНТАКТЕ
 МЫ В LIVEJOURNAL
Смотрите также: