Which science field has the most promising future?

Computer science
Nanotechnology
Biotechnology
Aerospace engineering
Ecology, resource saving
Cleantech
Other

What is the mankind's most dangerous invention?

Atomic bomb
Drugs
Automobile
Money
Television
Fast food
Internet

Research and Production Company "Lovin Fire Protection"

Research and Production Company “Lovin Fire Protection” was founded in 1994 on the basis of the conversion in the Russian defense industry. The company specializes in production of protective and finishing materials for wood: fire protection, antiseptics, texture, brighteners and whiteners.

In the research laboratory of Lovin Fire Protection technical solutions aimed at creating new materials, improving the products’ quality and extending the application field are constantly being sought. The production base is equipped with modern high-tech equipment, which allows manufacturing high quality varnish-and-paint, protective and finishing materials using water-dispersion technology, water-emulsion technology, the technology for obtaining solutions, technology for production of multi-component composite materials, technology for obtaining dry mixes.

A distinctive feature of the company products is that the manufactured materials represent a unified complex of chemicals designed for a phased, strictly sequential processing of wood at all stages of the wooden house construction.

All the products are authorings by the company’s scientists and specialists. The experts’ qualifications and modern laboratory equipment allows conducting beginning-to-end development - from exploration and calculation, R&D works to the technology development and commercializing. In particular, the company has the ability to conduct research on deep impregnation of wood with the help of its laboratory and semiplant autoclaves.

The company’s innovative activity is aimed at the development and production of new high-performance protective and finishing materials for wood.

The company specialists have developed and supply to the Russian market series of fire and bio protection compositions for wood.

The leader in this series is fire and bio protective composition “KSD-A”. With this composition, an innovative synergetic principle has been applied, which allowed for the first time in the industry to achieve the highest degree of fire protection for wood (Group 1) due to surface impregnation, which is the most simple and accessible way. The composition’s formulation has no restrictions on application areas, and is particularly effective for industries that require increased fire protection, such as a passenger car-and shipbuilding, nuclear industry, etc.

The company specialists were the first to solve the task of creating water-based fire and bio protective textured coatings. Six years ago, “LOVINEKS” coating which optimally combines fire-retardant, bio- protective, moisture-barrier and decorative properties has been certified. “LOVINEKS” has been successfully used for finishing interiors and facades of wooden houses, villas and cottages. A number of special additives makes the coating resistant to weather and solar radiation.

One of the latest innovations by Lovin Fire Protection is to development of a fundamentally new mechanism for fire protection for wood, based on chemical conversion of cellulose in the surface layer of wood into the low-combustible material. As a result of these developments a new fire and bio protective composition “PYROL” has been the created. This composition is not fire protective in the traditional sense: it does not make form or coke on the surface of wood, neither it emits reactionless gases, reduces the temperature or exhibits any flame retardant factors. Fire protection is provided by low-combustible cellulose, which is formed in the surface layer as a result of chemical interaction with “PYROL.”

Lovin Fire Protection annually participates in specialized international exhibitions held both in Moscow and in the regions of Russia. The company has been repeatedly awarded with medals, diplomas, certificates and letters of appreciation.

Contact information:
Address: 2 Ugreshskaya St., Moscow 115088, Russia
Phone: +7 (495) 937-48-07, +7 (985) 776-76-02, +7 (916) 169-04-23
Fax: +7 (495) 937-48-06
E-mail: pir@lovin.ru
Website: http://www.lovin.ru 

Most popular news
Project search

Name of the project:

Research organization:

Industry:

Project type:

Amount of investment required, rubles:
-

Project duration:
-

Payback period (years)
-

Welcome to Investment. Innovation. Business Web Portal – a community-driven platform for all the participants of the investment process both in Russia and abroad!

We work to provide online information exchange between Russian and global investors and innovators, business owners and developers.

Ваш род занятий?

Топ-менеджер
Руководитель
Специалист среднего звена
Студент
Служащий
Безработный
Владелец крупного бизнеса
Владелец среднего бизнеса
Владелец малого бизнеса
Рабочий
Пенсионер
Домохозяйка
Фрилансер
Специалист узкого профиля

НПФ «Ловин – огнезащита»

НПФ «ЛОВИН–огнезащита»Научно-производственная фирма «ЛОВИН–огнезащита» основана в 1994 году на базе конверсии оборонной промышленности. Специализируется на производстве защитно-отделочных материалов для древесины: огнезащита, антисептика, текстура, осветлители и отбеливатели

В научно-исследовательской лаборатории «ЛОВИН–огнезащиты» постоянно ведётся поиск технических решений, направленных на создание новых материалов, повышение качества и расширение области применения выпускаемой продукции. Производственная база оснащена современным высокотехнологичным оборудованием, позволяющим изготавливать лакокрасочные, защитно-отделочные материалы высокого качества по водно-дисперсионной технологии, водоэмульсионной технологии, технологии получения растворов, технологии получения композиционных многокомпонентных материалов, технологии получения сухих смесей.

Отличительной особенностью продукции фирмы является то, что выпускаемые материалы представляют собой единый комплекс химических средств, предназначенных для поэтапной, строго последовательной обработки древесины на всех стадиях строительства деревянного дома.

Вся выпускаемая продукция – авторские разработки учёных и специалистов предприятия. Квалификация специалистов и современное оснащение лаборатории позволяет проводить полный цикл разработок – от расчётно-поисковых и научно-исследовательских работ до разработки технологии и организации серийного производства. В частности, фирма имеет возможность проводить исследования по глубокой пропитке древесины с помощью лабораторных и полузаводских автоклавов.

Инновационная деятельность фирмы «ЛОВИН–огнезащита» направлена на разработку и организацию производства новых высокоэффективных защитно-отделочных материалов для древесины.

Специалистами фирмы разработана и поставляется на российский рынок серия огнебиозащитных составов для древесины.

Лидером в этой серии является огнебиозащитный состав «КСД-А». При компоновке этого состава был применён инновационный принцип синергизма, что позволило впервые в отрасли достичь высшей степени огнезащиты древесины (I группа) самым простым и доступным способом – поверхностной пропиткой. Состав «КСД-А» не имеет ограничений по областям применения, особенно эффективен для объектов, требующих повышенных мер противопожарной защиты, таких как пассажирское вагоно- и судостроение, атомная промышленность и т. п.

Развивая инновационное направление своей деятельности, специалисты фирмы первыми решили проблему создания огнебиозащитных текстурных покрытий на водной основе. Шесть лет назад было сертифицировано покрытие «ЛОВИНЕКС», которое оптимально сочетает в себе огнезащитные, биозащитные, влагозащитные и декоративные свойства. «ЛОВИНЕКС» с успехом применяется для финишной отделки интерьеров и фасадов деревянных домов, дач, коттеджей. Ряд специальных добавок делает покрытие устойчивым к атмосферным воздействиям и солнечной радиации.

Одним из последних результатов инновационной деятельности «ЛОВИН–огнезащиты» является разработка принципиально нового механизма огнезащиты древесины, основанного на химическом превращении целлюлозы в поверхностном слое древесины в трудногорючий материал. Итогом этих разработок стало создание нового огнебиозащитного состава «ПИРОЛ». Этот состав не является огнезащитой в традиционном смысле: он не образует на поверхности древесины ни пены, ни кокса, не выделяет инертных газов, не снижает температуры, не проявляет каких-либо других огнезащитных факторов. Огнезащиту обеспечивает трудногорючая целлюлоза, образующаяся в поверхностном слое в результате химического взаимодействия с «ПИРОЛОМ».

Фирма «ЛОВИН–огнезащита» ежегодно участвует в специализированных международных выставках, проводимых как в Москве, так и в регионах. Многократно награждена медалями, дипломами, грамотами, имеет благодарственные письма, сертификаты.

Контактная информация:
Адрес: 115088, г. Москва, ул. Угрешская, д. 2
Телефоны: +7(495) 937-48-07, (985) 776-76-02, 8-916-169-04-23
Факс: +7(495) 937-48-06
E-mail: pir@lovin.ru    
Сайт: http://www.lovin.ru 

Это интересно
Поиск проектов

Название проекта:

Научная организация:

Отрасль:

Характер проекта:

Объем требуемых инвестиций, в рублях:
-

Период реализации проекта, лет:
-

Срок окупаемости (лет)
-

Социальные сети

 Инвестиции. Инновации. Бизнес. Помогаем зажечь звезды.

 Инвестиции. Инновации. Бизнес.

 МЫ
ВКОНТАКТЕ
 МЫ В LIVEJOURNAL
Смотрите также: