Which science field has the most promising future?

Computer science
Nanotechnology
Biotechnology
Aerospace engineering
Ecology, resource saving
Cleantech
Other

What is the mankind's most dangerous invention?

Atomic bomb
Drugs
Automobile
Money
Television
Fast food
Internet

Avtostankoprom, LLC

Avtostankoprom LLC is a supplier of metalworking machines, spare parts and accessories, machinery, equipment and hydraulics of domestic and foreign manufacturers.

Avtostankoprom aims to provide complex solutions for the technical equipment of industrial enterprises, production of non-standard innovative products and selection of modern and efficient technologies and production equipment, introduction of new technologies, efficient and uninterrupted operation of enterprises.

The company is a major participant in the only in the CIS Alliance for production and application of epilame coating technology. This nanotechnology allows to quickly and efficiently - with less effort and financial costs - improve reliability and service life of the parts and components fivefold. It increases such properties as antifriction, water repellency, anti-corrosion, anti-adhesion, dust proofing, fungus proofing, etc.

The Alliance of Scientific Industrial Technologies includes Avtostankoprom LLC, Izhmashstanko JSC (development and production of epilame coating facilities for industrial enterprises in Russia and the CIS) and LNT (development and adjustment of epilame coating formulas).

As part of the Alliance, Avtostankoprom is engaged in a comprehensive study of operational performance, production of a number of multifunctional fluorine containing lubricating compositions based on fluorine-SAS (epilames), examination of the peculiarities of the production, development and implementation of epilame coating technology; supply of epilame coatings and specialized equipment for degreasing, coating and thermofixating; their introduction to various industries, areas of medicine, utility facilities, etc.

The company performs the full range of services: delivery, commissioning, maintenance and warranty services, engineers and technicians to develop epilame coating technology, as well as to manufacture spare parts as per the customer′s requirements specification.

Avtostankoprom’s main clients are major machine-building, agricultural enterprises of Russia, as well as those in oil and gas and construction industries. Among them are UAZ JSC , Severstal JSC, Gazprom JSC, Power Machines OJSC, Severnaya Verf shipyard, Izhmash JSC, Izhora Plants JSC, Baltiysky Zavod JSC, Severinterprom JSC, ICN-October JSC, Agrotrans JSC, Lukoil JSC, Admiralty Shipyards, Gidroprivod, and many others.

Contact information:
Address: 138 Obvodnogo Kanala embankment, St. Petersburg 190020, Russian Federation
Phones: +7 (812) 252-6486, 251-9571, 252-4134
Phone/Fax: +7 (812) 495-9856, 252-1480
E-mail: avtostankoprom@mail.ru
Website: http://www.avtostankoprom.ru/

Most popular news
Project search

Name of the project:

Research organization:

Industry:

Project type:

Amount of investment required, rubles:
-

Project duration:
-

Payback period (years)
-

Welcome to Investment. Innovation. Business Web Portal – a community-driven platform for all the participants of the investment process both in Russia and abroad!

We work to provide online information exchange between Russian and global investors and innovators, business owners and developers.

Ваш род занятий?

Топ-менеджер
Руководитель
Специалист среднего звена
Студент
Служащий
Безработный
Владелец крупного бизнеса
Владелец среднего бизнеса
Владелец малого бизнеса
Рабочий
Пенсионер
Домохозяйка
Фрилансер
Специалист узкого профиля

ООО «Автостанкопром»

АвтостанкопромООО «Автостанкопром» является поставщиком металлообрабатывающих станков, запчастей, оснастки к ним, машин, оборудования, гидравлики отечественных и зарубежных производителей.

Одна из главных задач «Автостанкопрома» – комплексное решение задач по техоснащению промпредприятий, производству нестандартных инновационных изделий и подбору современной и эффективной технологии и оборудования производства, внедрению новых технологий, эффективному и бесперебойному функционированию предприятий.

Компания является основным участником единственного в СНГ Альянса по производству и внедрению нанотехнологии эпиламирования. Применение этой технологии позволяет быстро и эффективно – с наименьшими усилиями и финансовыми затратами – повысить надёжность и ресурс работы запчастей и комплектующих до пяти раз. Технология увеличивает такие свойства как антифрикционность, гидрофобность, антикоррозионность, антиадгезионность, пылезащита, плесенезащита и т. д.

В Альянс научно-промышленных технологий входят ООО «Автостанкопром», ОАО «Ижмашстанко» (разработка и изготовление установок эпиламирования для промышленных предприятий России и СНГ) и ООО «ЛНТ» (отработка и корректировка рецептуры эпиламирующих составов).

В составе Альянса «Автостанкопром» занимается комплексным исследованием эксплуатационных характеристик, производством ряда многофункциональных фторсодержащих смазочных композиций на основе фтор-ПАВ (эпиламов), изучением особенностей производства, разработки и внедрения технологии эпиламирования; поставкой эпиламирующих составов и специализированного оборудования для обезжиривания, нанесения и термофиксации; внедрением их в различных отраслях промышленности, медицины, на объектах ЖКХ и т. д.

Компания выполняет весь спектр услуг: поставки, пуско-наладочные работы, сервисное, гарантийное обслуживание, ИТР по разработке технологии эпиламирования, а также изготовлению запчастей по ТЗ заказчика.

Основными клиентами «Автостанкопрома» являются крупные предприятия машиностроительной, сельскохозяйственной, нефтегазовой, строительной отраслей промышленности России. Среди них АО «Ульяновский автомобильный завод», «Северсталь», АО «Газпром», Холдинг «Силовые машины», ГП «Северная верфь», ОАО «Ижмаш», АО «Ижорские заводы», АО «Балтийский завод», АО «Северинтерпром», АО «ICN-Октябрь», ЗАО «Агротранс», «Лукойл», ГП «Адмиралтейские верфи», НПО «Гидропривод» и многие другие.

Контактная информация:
Адрес: 190020, Россия, г. Санкт-Петербург, наб. Обводного канала, д. 138
Телефоны: (812) 252-64-86, 251-95-71, 252-41-34
Телефон/факс: (812) 495-98-56 (мн.), 252-14-80
E-mail: avtostankoprom@mail.ru
Сайт: http://www.avtostankoprom.ru/

Это интересно
Поиск проектов

Название проекта:

Научная организация:

Отрасль:

Характер проекта:

Объем требуемых инвестиций, в рублях:
-

Период реализации проекта, лет:
-

Срок окупаемости (лет)
-

Социальные сети

 Инвестиции. Инновации. Бизнес. Помогаем зажечь звезды.

 Инвестиции. Инновации. Бизнес.

 МЫ
ВКОНТАКТЕ
 МЫ В LIVEJOURNAL
Смотрите также: