Which science field has the most promising future?

Computer science
Nanotechnology
Biotechnology
Aerospace engineering
Ecology, resource saving
Cleantech
Other

What is the mankind's most dangerous invention?

Atomic bomb
Drugs
Automobile
Money
Television
Fast food
Internet

3DVL

3DVL3DVL company is the exclusive and official distributor of a number of European and North American manufacturers in Russia and CIS countries, and the sole manufacturer of the patented "live" tiles.

3DVL products:

  • Exclusive 3D-film - cutting edge breakthrough in design and industry. This material is used not only in the finishing of offices and housing premises, bars, restaurants, cafes and clubs, but also in the manufacture of packaging. 3D-film has been widely used in the design of sales locations, stand coating, vending machines, plastic cards, stickers, furniture, decoration of exhibition stands, etc.
  • Floor covering (interactive surface, or "live" tiles) - responses to pressing or touching by changing its pattern. The material is heat and sound insulator, shock absorbing, non-slip, easy to clean.
  • Textured glass, or coating with broken glass effect - a unique three-layer material, manufactured in Italy using controlled blasting method. This glass has a wide range of applications in interior design: tables and table tops, wall tiles and stained glass windows, interior walls and ceiling medallions, etc.
  • Stereo effect 3D-tiles - a new product on the Russian market, the sole producer of which is the company 3DVL. Coverage is intended for use in interior design.
  • Lamps from 3D-material - different in size and shape, they can not be bought in stores. Customers can easily assemble them on their own.

All products are protected by international patents and have all necessary certificates. Custom manufacturing of products is monitored by the company specialists during the entire production cycle: from drawing to finished product packaging.

Contact information:
Address: 37 Sedova Str., office 803, St. Petersburg 192148, Russia
Phone: +7 (812) 449-0556
E-mail: 3dvl@mail.ru
Website: www.3dvl.ru

Most popular news
Project search

Name of the project:

Research organization:

Industry:

Project type:

Amount of investment required, rubles:
-

Project duration:
-

Payback period (years)
-

Welcome to Investment. Innovation. Business Web Portal – a community-driven platform for all the participants of the investment process both in Russia and abroad!

We work to provide online information exchange between Russian and global investors and innovators, business owners and developers.

Ваш род занятий?

Топ-менеджер
Руководитель
Специалист среднего звена
Студент
Служащий
Безработный
Владелец крупного бизнеса
Владелец среднего бизнеса
Владелец малого бизнеса
Рабочий
Пенсионер
Домохозяйка
Фрилансер
Специалист узкого профиля

3DVL

Компания 3DVL Компания 3DVL является эксклюзивным и официальным дистрибьютором в России и странах СНГ ряда европейских и североамериканских производителей и единственным запатентованным производителем «живой» плитки

Продукция компании 3DVL:

  • Эксклюзивная 3D-плёнка – ультрасовременный прорыв в промышленном мире и мире дизайна. Этот материал используется не только в отделке офисных и жилых помещений, баров, ресторанов, кафе и клубов, но и в изготовлении упаковки. 3D-плёнка нашла широкое применение в оформлении мест продаж, покрытия стендов, торговых аппаратов, пластиковых карт, наклеек, меблировке, в украшении выставочных стендов и т. д.
  • Напольное покрытие (интерактивная поверхность, или «живая» плитка) – чутко реагирует на нажатие или прикосновением изменением своего рисунка. Материал является тепло- и звукоизолятором, амортизирует при ходьбе, не скользит, легко моется.
  • Текстурированное стекло, или покрытие с эффектом битого стекла – уникальный трёхслойный материал, изготовляемый в Италии методом управляемого взрыва. Область применения такого стекла в дизайне помещений обширна: столы и столешницы, настенная плитка и витражи, межкомнатные перегородки и потолочные медальоны…
  • 3D-плитка со стереоэффектом – новый продукт на российском рынке, единственным производителем которого является компания 3DVL. Покрытие предназначено для использования в дизайне помещений.
  • Светильники из 3D-материала – разные по форме и размеру, их невозможно купить в обычном магазине. Клиенты без особо труда могут собрать их самостоятельно.

Вся продукция защищена международными патентами и имеет все необходимые сертификаты. При изготовлении продукции на заказ специалисты компании отслеживают весь цикл производства: от чертежа до упаковки готового изделия.

Контактная информация:
Адрес: 192148, г. Санкт-Петербург, ул. Седова, д. 37, оф. 803
Телефон: (812) 449-05-56
E-mail: 3dvl@mail.ru
Сайт: www.3dvl.ru

Это интересно
Поиск проектов

Название проекта:

Научная организация:

Отрасль:

Характер проекта:

Объем требуемых инвестиций, в рублях:
-

Период реализации проекта, лет:
-

Срок окупаемости (лет)
-

Социальные сети

 Инвестиции. Инновации. Бизнес. Помогаем зажечь звезды.

 Инвестиции. Инновации. Бизнес.

 МЫ
ВКОНТАКТЕ
 МЫ В LIVEJOURNAL
Смотрите также: