Which science field has the most promising future?

Computer science
Nanotechnology
Biotechnology
Aerospace engineering
Ecology, resource saving
Cleantech
Other

What is the mankind's most dangerous invention?

Atomic bomb
Drugs
Automobile
Money
Television
Fast food
Internet

Ecotavr, Research and Production Company

Ecotavr Research and Production Company, established in 2006, specializes in building up the development concepts of extractive and processing enterprises of chemical, petrochemical, oil refining industry, organic synthesis and coke chemistry. The company carries out design of almost all enterprises in industry and agriculture.

Ecotavr experts made several unique developments:

  • associated gas purification technology;
  • environmentally friendly refinery technology, focused on the output specifications “Euro-4, 5” (including new processes “Eckoforming”," Pyrolysis with magnetomotive layer of the carrier”, cationic stabilization of middle distillates of pyrolysed with magnetomotive layer of the carrier species, recycling of straight-run fuel oil fractions into the high-index base oils with the selective extraction of white paraffin wax, catalytic oxidation of sulfur-containing compounds of oil and gas processing facilities on manganese-containing catalysts to clean sulfur dioxide with its subsequent utilization as a dehumidifier of propane-propylene and butane-butylene fractions and production of salt for the chemical industry, in manufacture of catalysts and adsorbents);
  • design of aeration tanks for deep cleaning of water from oil products and simultaneous utilization of ventilation emissions from buildings and explosion-hazardous premises (categories A, B).

The company also deals with disposal of solids with the expansion of the range of products and their certification for use as building materials and materials in the construction of motorways.

Ecotavr specializes in chemistry of precious and rare noble metals and their alloys (platinum, palladium, ruthenium, rhodium, osmium, rhenium, gadolinium, etc.). With the participation of the company’s chief experts Novokuybishevsk and Ryazan catalyst plants (at oil-refineries) were reconstructed and switched over to the technology of continuous deposition of aluminum hydroxide and to production of other phase compositions like bayerite, etc.

The company experts have also developed the activation procedures for practical reducing to zero of coke sedimentation processes on the surface of heat exchangers, together with the heater’s modification effects to impart the isomerizating activity to contact surfaces (without hydrogen medium) with suppression of the polymerization ability.

Ecotavr has started developing its own research and production site for energy-saving technologies, including those in the vortex and magnetic media, with additional cleaning of process streams from corrosive substances and generation of energy for autonomous supply of enterprises.

With the implementation of its projects, the company seeks to reduce the capital intensity of the processes by at least 2-2.5 times compared with the giants of Russian industry.

Contact information:
Address: 73 Omskaya St., Omsk 644070, Russia
Phone: +7 (3812) 565-055
E-mail: ecotavr@yandex.ru
Website: www.ecotavr.ru 

Most popular news
Project search

Name of the project:

Research organization:

Industry:

Project type:

Amount of investment required, rubles:
-

Project duration:
-

Payback period (years)
-

Welcome to Investment. Innovation. Business Web Portal – a community-driven platform for all the participants of the investment process both in Russia and abroad!

We work to provide online information exchange between Russian and global investors and innovators, business owners and developers.

Ваш род занятий?

Топ-менеджер
Руководитель
Специалист среднего звена
Студент
Служащий
Безработный
Владелец крупного бизнеса
Владелец среднего бизнеса
Владелец малого бизнеса
Рабочий
Пенсионер
Домохозяйка
Фрилансер
Специалист узкого профиля

Научно-производственная компания «Экотавр»

НПК «Экотавр», созданная в 2006 году, разрабатывает концепции развития добывающих и перерабатывающих предприятий химической, нефтехимической, нефтеперерабатывающей промышленности, органического синтеза и коксохимии. Компания осуществляет проектирование практически всех предприятий индустрии и сельского хозяйства. 

Специалистами НПК «Экотавр» сделано несколько уникальных разработок:

  • технология очистки попутного нефтяного газа;
  • технология экологически чистого нефтеперерабатывающего завода, ориентированного на выпуск продукции по спецификациям «Евро-4, 5» (включая новые процессы: «Экоформинг», «Пиролиз с магнитодвижущимся слоем носителя (МДСН), катионная стабилизация средних дистиллятов продуктов пиролиза с МДСН, переработка прямогонных мазутных фракций в высокоиндексные базовые масла с селективным извлечением белых твёрдых парафинов, каталитическое окисление серосодержащих соединений нефте- и газопереработки на марганцевосодержащих катализаторах до экологически чистого сернистого газа с его последующей утилизацией как осушителя пропан-пропиленовой и бутан-бутиленовых фракций и производством солей для химической промышленности, в производстве катализаторов и адсорбентов);
  • конструкция аэротенков для глубокой очистки воды от нефтепродуктов и одновременной утилизации вентвыбросов от помещений и корпусов взрывоопасных производств (категорий А-В).

Компания также занимается вопросами утилизации твёрдых веществ с расширением ассортимента выпускаемой продукции, их сертификации для использования как строительных материалов и материалов в строительстве автодорог.

«Экотавр» – специализированная организация в химии благородных и редких металлов, а также их сплавов (платина, палладий, рутений, родий, осмий, рений, гадолиний и др.). При участии главных специалистов компании были реконструированы Новокуйбышевская и Рязанская катализаторные фабрики (при нефтезаводах) с переводом их на технологию непрерывного осаждения гидроксида алюминия и на выпуск других фазовых композиций типа баерита и др.

Сотрудниками компании также разработаны активационные процедуры для практического сведения к нулю процессов коксоотложения на поверхности теплообменных аппаратов, совместно с эффектами модификации нагревателей для придания контактным поверхностям изомеризующей активности (без среды водорода) с подавлением полимеризующей способности.

НПК «Экотавр» приступила к созданию собственной научно-производственной площадки под энергосберегающие технологии, включая технологии в вихревых и магнитных средах, с доочисткой технологических потоков от коррозионно-активных веществ и выработкой энергоресурсов для автономного снабжения ими собственных нужд предприятий.

Реализуя проекты, компания стремится снизить капиталоёмкость процессов как минимум в 2–2,5 раза по сравнению с гигантами российской индустрии.

Контактная информация:
Адрес: 644070 г. Омск, ул. Омская, д. 73
Телефон: 8 (3812) 565-055
E-mail: ecotavr@yandex.ru
Сайт: www.ecotavr.ru

Это интересно
Поиск проектов

Название проекта:

Научная организация:

Отрасль:

Характер проекта:

Объем требуемых инвестиций, в рублях:
-

Период реализации проекта, лет:
-

Срок окупаемости (лет)
-

Социальные сети

 Инвестиции. Инновации. Бизнес. Помогаем зажечь звезды.

 Инвестиции. Инновации. Бизнес.

 МЫ
ВКОНТАКТЕ
 МЫ В LIVEJOURNAL
Смотрите также: