Which science field has the most promising future?

Computer science
Nanotechnology
Biotechnology
Aerospace engineering
Ecology, resource saving
Cleantech
Other

What is the mankind's most dangerous invention?

Atomic bomb
Drugs
Automobile
Money
Television
Fast food
Internet

Primorsky Krai

Geographical location. Primorsky Krai lies in the south of the Far East, in the south-eastern part of the Russian Federation. Its northern neighbor is Khabarovsk Krai, the western neighbour is the People’s Republic of China, the south-western neighbor is the Democratic People’s Republic of Korea. The region is washed by the Japanese Sea from the south and the east. The border stretches 3 thous. km, of them about 1.5 thous. km goes along the sea. The total area of the region is 165.9 thous. sq. km.

Federal district: Far Eastern

Administrative centerVladivostok (622.5 thous. people), distance to Moscow – 9.3 thous. km

Major cities (figures of 2012): Ussuriysk (187.9 thous. people), Nakhodka (159.9 thous. people), Artyom (112.3 thous. people), Arsenyev (55.8 thous. people).

Population (2013): 1.95 mln people

Population density: 11.83 people per sq km (2013)

Gross regional product (2011 estimate): RUR 500.4 bln (USD 16.7 bln)

Per capita gross regional product (2011 estimate): RUR 270 thous. (USD 9 thous.)

Natural resources. Most part of the territory is occupied with the mountains of Sikhote-Alin (up to 1 855 m high), and the Ussuriysk and Prikhankayskaya plains lying in the south-west. The main river of the region is the Ussuri (flowing from the fall of the left tributary of the Sungacha River – along the Chinese border). Around 70% of the territory belonging to Primorsky Krai is covered with Manchu coniferous and mingled forests.

A number of unique large deposits of mineral resources have been discovered in the region, which has become the basis for the foundation of the Far East largest mining complex. Almost 100 coal deposits have been discovered in the region with the total forecasted reserves reaching 2.4 bln tons. The chief coal deposits are Bikinskoye, Pavlovskoye, Shkotovskoye, Artyomovskoye (brown coal field), Partizanskoye and Razdolnenskoye (coal field).

Primorsky Krai is rich in non-ferrous metals – almost 30 tin and 15 complex ores deposits (containing zinc, lead, copper, silver, bismuth, indium and rare-earth metals) are known, lying primarily in Kavalerovsky, Dalnegorsky and Krasnoarmeysky districts.

The largest in Russia opencast boron deposit (datolitic, boron-containing ores) lying at the territory around the town of Dalnegorsk, secures operation of the reprocessors at least for the 50 year period.

Construction materials are quarried in the region as well. The subsurface mineral springs and sources of sea muds have become the basis for foundation of the sanatory-healing complexes, including the largest in Russia Shmakovsky complex. Small quantity of the gold placer is mined for in the region (in general, over 50 gold deposits are known across the region), zeolites, bentonite clay and other mineral resources.

Commercial fields of both mineral resources conventional for the region and the new ones, to become the basis for foundation of large mining enterprises, can be discovered in Primorsky Krai. Gold and silver discovering perspectives are the most favourable ones; the following mineral resources have been discovered recently – antimony, mercury, manganese, baryte, kaolins and high quality quartz rock for glass production, lacked and highly demanded in Russia.

The recent years have proved perspectives to discover deposits of such precious stones as diamonds, corunds, sapphires (Vostretsovsky gold-field), opals (Raduzhnoye deposit within the Alchansky volcano-structure).

In 1999–2000 people refreshed their views of oil and gas prospects, the forecasted estimate of which balances making 10–150 mln tons. The developed infrastructure of the region and its far location from the oil producing regions of the country let us suppose that even small oil-field and gas-field development will be economically feasible.

The region possesses one of the world largest reserves of germanium, but the discovered deposits aren’t developed. Development of vermiculite, graphite, talc and some other mineral resources deposits can be launched in the nearest future.

Primary economic activities. The manufacturers of Primorsky Krai bring 1.24% to the summary gross regional product across Russia (2010). The regional GRP indicator puts the region to the place 22 compared to other regions of the country. In 2011 the GRP of Primorsky Krai amounted 500.4 bln rubles.

At the end of the first quarter of 2012, the index of industrial production grew (109% opposed to the level of the previous year) in generation and distribution of electric power, gas and water. Progress was notified in the following spheres: fishing (increase by 21.4%), wood harvesting (increase by 6.1%) and agriculture (increase by 4.5%).

Certain positive trends can be seen in small business. In 2011, the share of small business subjects in the GRP amounted 23.5%. The level of services and goods produced by the subjects of small business grew by 25% and amounted 119 bln rubles. The total number of entrepreneurs engaged with the regional small business is 349 thous.

Major branches of industry. The industrial complex is the most highly developed part of the regional economy, producing almost one third of the gross regional product. 30% of the basic production assets and 27% of the working population engaged in the economy of the region are concentrated in this sphere.

The key branches of industry include mining and processing of complex ores and tin ores, machinery and metalwork, aircraft industry and radioelectronics, chemical, light and food industries, production of construction materials. Coal mining is of a great importance for the regional economy.

Fishing industry is the leading industry of the region, influencing both the economy of the Far East and Russian economy, in general. 33% of the total national fish and marine products yield falls on Primorsky Krai, 30% of the national volume of eatable fish products, including canned fish, and 53% of fish flour is produced in the region. The fishing industry covers 29% of the regional volume of industrial production. The annual export figures amount up to over 400 thous. tons of fish products, the prominent consumers are Japan, the USA and South Korea.

Machine-building and metalwork are among the key branches of industrial complex in Primorsky Krai, manufacturing almost 8% of the industrial products in the region. About 20% of the basic production assets of industrial complex are concentrated at the enterprises. Key specializations: ship repair and ship building , machine-building and instrument-making, aircraft industry.

Mining industry is represented with the enterprises of nonferrous metallurgy, chemistry of rocks, coal-mining. Over 92% of the total national amount of fluorspar is produced in the region, 64% of tungsten concentrates, almost 100% of boric products, 73.6% of concentrated lead and 8.4% of refined lead, 18.2% of the national tin is mined in Primorsky Krai.

The non-ferrous metallurgy uses large deposits of complex ores, located in the northern regions of Primorsky Krai and the fields of fluorspar lying in Khorolsky district as a raw materials base. The raw materials base for coal mining industry is a procession of separate basins and fields, situated mainly in the southern part of the region, the largest of which are Bakinskoye and Pavlovskoye fields. Coal mined in Primorsky Krai is used only as a boiler and furnace fuel.

Food industry is a large complex of 13 branches, consisting of about 350 enterprises. The structure of industrial production is 38.4% filled with products manufactured by the food industry, of them the process industries give about 15%.

Timber and wood industry is one of the oldest economic industries of Primorsky Krai, which nevertheless lost its priority with the initiate development of a number of the large mineral resources deposits and intensive development of marine economy. The share of timber and wood industry in the overall volume of industrial production is 3.4%. More than 3/4 of forest products are exported.

Agriculture. Farm production is developed throughout the territory of Primorsky Krai, with the key facilities concentrated in the southern and south-western parts of the region. Climate conditions favour growing of almost all the known cultures, including the warm-season crops (rice, cucurbit crops, eggplants, pepper).

Milk-and-meat cattle-breeding, fur-farming (minks, black fox), deer-farming and bee-farming are spread throughout the region.

Crop growing shares 53.4% and cattle-breeding – 46.6% in the overall production scope.

Fuel and energy complex. Being one of the most important part of industrial infrastructure, power engineering occupies more than 1/3 of the structure of industrial production.

The electric power lines running across the southern densely populated part of the Far East are united into the power network working in a single regime. Industry and municipal housing economy are the chief electric power consumers.

Foreign trade turnover. The unique geographical location of Primorsky Krai predetermined its specific role in execution of strategic and economic interests of Russia in the Asian-Pacific region. The key trade partners of the region are China, Korea and Japan.

87% of the regional foreign trade turnover is shared between four largest countries of the Asian-Pacific region – the People’s Republic of China, the Republic of Korea , Japan and the USA. The export commodity pattern is formed mainly by food products and agricultural raw materials, mineral products, timber and timber articles. The import commodity pattern includes machines and vehicles, food products and agricultural raw materials, and other commodities (shoes, textile, leather articles).

In 2011, the volume of foreign investment into the region amounted USD 80.8 mln (+70.7% to the level of 2010), of them 66.6% were direct investments. The largest sums were invested into the manufacturing, retail and wholesale trade, repair works of automobile transport and household goods, operations with immovable property, rent and services, agriculture, hunting and forestry, transport and communication.

Considerable investments into the regional economy are carried out by China (USD 33.7 mln), Japan (USD 15.2 mln), Cyprus (USD 14.5 mln), the Virgin Islands (USD 10.7 mln).

Transport. With its vantage position in the transport-logistic system of the Russian Federation, Primorsky Krai is a region giving way to the transit trade routes running from Europe to Eastern Asia, from North-Eastern Asia and North America. It is the crossing point of all the transportation routes connecting the ports of the region, the ground border crossing points between Russia and China, Transsiberian trunk railway and public route from Vladivostok to Khabarovsk.

Favourable conditions for both inland and cross-border transport are predetermined by transport location of the Far Eastern region, which has direct railway access to the large seaports of the Pacific coast and to the ground border crossing points Pogranichny – Suifenhe, Khasan – Tumen river. There are 17 border crossing points in the region: 8 offshore posts, 5 automobile, 3 railway and 1 airline posts.

Primorsky Krai has the longest public roads in the Far East Federal District. Eight ice-free seaports and a number of port stations lie along the coastline which stretches far away.

Primorsky Krai is the key provider of sea transportation in the Far East. The transport complex of the region includes four transport hubs: in Vladivostok, Nakhodka-Vostochnaya, Khasan (southern), northern.

During the period 2002–2015, the total volume of investments into development of seaports transport infrastructure of Primorsky Krai will amount USD 162 mln.

Tourism. With its brilliant facilities for going in for various kinds of active sports, for adventure and eco-tourism, Primorsky Krai is one of the most interesting tourism centres of Russia. Here lie over 520 diverse unique natural objects (lakes, waterfalls, ancient dormant volcanoes, caves). The tourists are welcome to use hotels, camping sites, recreation centres and health resorts.

The natural treasures of Primorsky Krai are carefully preserved in multiple conservation areas of the region. Here lies the only one in Russia Far-Eastern Marinal Reserve, the main value of which is its collection of marine invertebrates species: star-fish, octopi, trepangs, crabs. One can see seals, whales, large killer whales here. Twelve islands belonging to the reserve became the nest-place for many seabirds.

One of the oldest public reserves of the Russian Federation lies next to Vladivostok – “Kedrovaya Pad” (“Cedar Pad”), with preserved subtropical forests, where the known ginseng grows.

The Sikhote-Alin public Natural Biosphere Reserve and the zoological sanctuary “Goraly” are included into the list of the UNESCO Global Heritage. The valuable parts of wild nature are preserved in this district, with the largest population of Amur tiger and a rare hoofed animal serow.

The following objects can be of interest for the tourists:

  • «Dragon Park» in the settlement Chistovidnoye – a natural rock park of the stone formations eight to one thousand meters long. The beautiful rocks are painted with many secret signs and unguessed messages.
  • «Sadgorod» – the zoo of exotic animals, only one in Vladivistok.
  • The beach «Black Sands», not far from a settlement Zarubino in the Aleut bay, covered with black volcanic sand, considered to be of therapeutic value.
  • The Ussuri Reserve named after Komarov, known for its virgin liane coniferous-broadleaf forests. A rehabilitation centre for the orphan bears is situated here.

In 2010, a project for foundation of a special economic tourist-recreation zone “Ostrov Russky” (“The Russian Island”) was launched in Primorsky Krai, which became the seventh in Russia. Several functional zones will be located at the territory 55 sq.km. in the area: park belt (tourist and ski routes, camps); multifunctional park zone (arboretum, zoo, safari park); zones of mass season-dependent recreation (recreation centres, motels, camps, winter sports complex, ski run); beach area (harbour, yacht clubs, boat hotel, floatel, float camps, boat camps, water sports objects); conservation area and historic-and-cultural areas (historic and tourist routes, memorial and museum objects, forest park). The project shall be fulfilled in 2013. The total sum of construction is estimated as much as 36 bln rubles. In 2012, the Russky Island housed the summit of APEC.

The gambling zone “Primorye” is created in the region, one of the four officially determined in the Russian federation. A modern entertainment infrastructure of an international level will be situated at the territory of Artyomovsky urban district in Muravyinaya bay. The overall area of the gambling zone is 620 ha. The plan considers allocation of hotels, multifunctional trade-exhibition complex, yacht club, winter sports centre, golf club, objects of recreation tourist infrastructure. The project period covers the period 2010–2025. The total cost – 35 bln rubles. In an infant state, the gambling zone will be targeted at the clients from the neighbouring countries of South-Eastern Asia (the People’s Republic of China, Korea, Japan). 

Most popular news
Project search

Name of the project:

Region :

Industry:

Project type:

Amount of investment required, rubles:
-

Project duration:
-

Payback period (years)
-

Welcome to Investment. Innovation. Business Web Portal – a community-driven platform for all the participants of the investment process both in Russia and abroad!

We work to provide online information exchange between Russian and global investors and innovators, business owners and developers.

Организации инновационной инфраструктуры

Ваш род занятий?

Топ-менеджер
Руководитель
Специалист среднего звена
Студент
Служащий
Безработный
Владелец крупного бизнеса
Владелец среднего бизнеса
Владелец малого бизнеса
Рабочий
Пенсионер
Домохозяйка
Фрилансер
Специалист узкого профиля

Приморский край

Приморский крайГеографическое положение. Приморский край расположен на юге Дальнего Востока, в юго-восточной части Российской Федерации. На севере граничит с Хабаровским краем, на западе с КНР, на юго-западе с КНДР, с юга и востока омывается Японским морем. Общая протяжённость границ края составляет 3 тыс. км, из них морские – около 1,5 тыс. км. Площадь региона – 165,9 тыс. кв. км.

Муниципальное устройство и крупнейшие города. В регионе насчитывается 179 муниципальных образований, в том числе муниципальных районов – 22, городских округов – 12, городских поселений – 29, сельских поселений – 116. Административный центр – город Владивосток (623 тыс. человек). Наиболее крупные города (данные 2012 года): Уссурийск (161,5 тыс. человек), Находка (158,8 тыс.), Арсеньев (57 тыс.).

Население Приморского края составляет 1,95 млн. человек (на начало 2012 года), из них более 75% – городское. Национальная структура, по данным переписи 2010 года: русские – 92,5%, украинцы – 2,8%, корейцы – 1%; коренные малочисленные народы: удэгейцы – 0,04%, нанайцы – 0,01%, тазы – 0,01%.

Природные условия. Большую часть территории Приморского края занимают горы Сихотэ-Алинь (высота до 1 855 м), на юго-западе – Уссурийская и Приханкайская низменности. Главная река – Уссури (от впадения левого притока реки Сунгача – по границе с Китаем). Около 70% территории Приморского края занимают хвойные и смешанные леса маньчжурского типа.

В Приморье открыт ряд крупных и уникальных месторождений разнообразных полезных ископаемых, на базе которых создан и функционирует самый мощный на Дальнем Востоке горнодобывающий промышленный комплекс. В крае выявлено почти 100 угольных месторождений с общими прогнозными запасами до 2,4 млрд. тонн. Основные месторождения угля: Бикинское, Павловское, Шкотовское и Артёмовское – буроугольные, Партизанское и Раздольненское – каменноугольные.

Край богат месторождениями цветных металлов – известно около 30 месторождений олова, которые в основном находятся в Кавалеровском, Дальнегорском и Красноармейском районах. В этих же районах сосредоточено около 15 месторождений полиметаллических руд, содержащих цинк, свинец, медь, серебро, висмут, индий, редкоземельные металлы.

В районе Дальнегорска находится крупнейшее в России месторождение бора (датолитовых, борсодержащих руд). Оно разрабатывается открытым способом и может обеспечить работу перерабатывающих предприятий не менее чем на 50 лет.

Кроме того, в крае добываются строительные материалы; действует ряд санаторно-больничных комплексов на базе подземных минеральных источников и морских грязей, в том числе крупнейший в России Шмаковский. В небольшом количестве в крае добывается россыпное золото (в регионе разведано более 50 месторождений золота), цеолиты, бентонитовые глины и другие полезные ископаемые.

В регионе имеются перспективы выявления промышленных месторождений как традиционных для края полезных ископаемых, так и новых, на базе которых могут быть созданы крупные горнодобывающие предприятия. Особенно благоприятные перспективы имеются на выявление золота и серебра; из новых полезных ископаемых – сурьмы, ртути, марганца, барита, каолинов и высококачественных кварцитов для производства стекла, в которых в настоящее время Россия испытывает большой недостаток.

В последние годы появились перспективы выявления месторождений драгоценных камней: алмазов, корундов, сапфиров (Вострецовский золотоносный район), опалов (месторождение Радужное в пределах Алчанской вулканоструктуры).

В 1999–2000 годах начата переоценка перспектив края на нефть и газ. Прогнозная оценка колеблется в пределах 10 – 150 млн. тонн. Развитая инфраструктура края и удалённость от нефтедобывающих регионов России позволяет с высокой степенью достоверности предполагать, что отработка даже мелких месторождений нефти и газа будет экономически целесообразна.

Не осваиваются разведанные месторождения германия, по запасам которого Приморье занимает одно из ведущих мест в мире. Также ждут своего освоения месторождения вермикулита, графита, талька и других полезных ископаемых.

Основные социально-экономические показатели. Удельный вес Приморского края в сумме валовых региональных продуктов по России составляет 1,24% (2010 год). По ВРП регион занимает 22-е место среди всех субъектов Федерации. В 2011 году ВРП региона составил 500,4 млрд. рублей.

По итогам первого квартала 2012 года отмечен прирост индекса промышленного производства (109% к уровню прошлого года) в производстве и распределении электроэнергии, газа и воды. Хорошая динамика отмечена в сферах рыболовства (рост на 21,4%), лесозаготовке (на 6,1%) и сельского хозяйства (на 4,5%).

Положительные тенденции наблюдаются в сфере малого предпринимательства. Так, удельный вес субъектов малого предпринимательства в ВРП в 2011 году составил 23,5%. Уровень производства товаров и услуг субъектами малого предпринимательства вырос на 25% и составил 119 млрд. рублей. Всего в малом бизнесе в крае занято 349 тыс. предпринимателей.

Основные отрасли промышленности. Промышленный комплекс является наиболее развитой частью экономики Приморья. Он даёт почти треть валового регионального продукта. Здесь сосредоточено 30% основных производственных фондов и 27% трудоспособного населения края, занятого в экономике.

Основными отраслями промышленности являются добыча и переработка полиметаллических и оловянных руд, машиностроение и металлообработка, авиационная, радиоэлектронная промышленности, химическая, легкая, пищевая промышленность, производство стройматериалов. Жизненно важное значение для экономики края имеет добыча угля.

Рыбная промышленность занимает лидирующее место в структуру промышленности региона и оказывает большое влияние не только на экономику края и Дальнего Востока, но и всей России. На долю Приморья приходится 33% от общероссийских уловов рыбы и добычи морепродуктов, 30% выпуска в России пищевой рыбной продукции, включая консервы, и 53% производства рыбной муки. Доля рыбной отрасли в объёме промышленного производства края составляет 29%. Ежегодно на экспорт вывозится более 400 тыс. тонн рыбной продукции. Крупнейшие потребители – Япония, США, Южная Корея.

Машиностроение и металлообработка – одна из ключевых отраслей промышленного комплекса Приморья. Она производит почти 8% промышленной продукции края. На предприятиях сосредоточено около 20% основных производственных фондов промышленного комплекса региона. Основные специализации: судоремонт и судостроение, машино- и приборостроение, авиастроение.

Горнодобывающая промышленность представлена предприятиями цветной металлургии, горной химии, угледобывающей отрасли. В крае производится более 92% плавикового шпата России, 64% вольфрамовых концентратов, почти 100% борных продуктов, 73,6% свинца в концентрате и 8,4% свинца рафинированного, добывается 18,2% олова России.

Сырьевой базой цветной металлургии являются крупные месторождения полиметаллических руд, расположенные в северных районах края, и месторождение плавикового шпата в Хорольском районе. Ресурсную базу угольной промышленности образует серия отдельных бассейнов и месторождений, главным образом, в южной части края, крупнейшими из которых являются Бакинское и Павловское. Угли Приморья используются исключительно в качестве котельно-печного топлива.

Пищевая промышленность края представляет собой крупный комплекс из 13 отраслей, в состав которых входят около 350 предприятий. В структуре промышленного производства доля пищевой промышленности составляет 38,4%, в том числе на перерабатывающие отрасли приходится около 15%.

Лесная и деревообрабатывающая промышленность – одна из старейших отраслей хозяйства Приморского края. Однако с началом разработки ряда крупных месторождений минеральных ресурсов и усилением морехозяйственной ориентации экономики Приморья лесная промышленность утратила своё приоритетное положение. В общем объёме промышленного производства её доля составляет 3,4%. Более 3/4 лесопродукции направляется на экспорт.

Сельское хозяйство. Сельскохозяйственное производство ведётся по всей территории Приморского края, но основные объёмы сконцентрированы в южной и юго-западных зонах. Климатические условия благоприятны для возделывания практически всех культур, включая теплолюбивые (рис, бахчевые, баклажаны, перец).

На территории края распространены мясо-молочное животноводство, звероводство (норка, серебристо-чёрная лисица), оленеводство, пчеловодство.

В общем объёме производства 53,4% занимает продукция растениеводства, 46,6% – продукция животноводства.

Топливно-энергетический комплекс. Электроэнергетика, занимающая в структуре промышленного производства Приморья более 1/3, является важнейшим элементом производственной инфраструктуры.

Линии электропередач южной, наиболее населённой части Дальнего Востока, объединены в энергосистему, которая имеет единый режим работы. Крупнейшими потребителями электроэнергии являются промышленность и жилищно-коммунальное хозяйство.

Внешнеторговый оборот. Уникальное географическое положение Приморья предопределяет особую роль края в реализации стратегических и экономических интересов России в Азиатско-Тихоокеанском регионе. Китай, Корея и Япония являются основными торговыми партнёрами Приморского края.

87% внешнеторгового оборота приходится на четыре крупнейших государства Азиатско-Тихоокеанского региона – КНР, Республику Корея, Японию, США. Наибольшие объёмы в товарной структуре экспорта приходятся на продовольственные товары и сельскохозяйственное сырьё, минеральные продукты, древесину и изделия из неё. В товарной структуре импорта преобладают машины и транспортные средства, продовольственные товары и сельскохозяйственное сырьё и другие товары (обувь, текстиль, кожевенное сырьё.

Объём иностранных инвестиций в 2011 году составил 80,8 млн. долларов (+70,7% к уровню 2010 года), из них 66,6% – прямые. Наиболее значимые объёмы инвестиций приходились на обрабатывающие производства, оптовую и розничную торговлю, ремонт автотранспорта и бытовых изделий, операции с недвижимым имуществом, аренду и услуги, сельское хозяйство, охоту и лесное хозяйство, транспорт и связь.

Значительные инвестиционные вложения в Приморский край осуществляют Китай (33,7 млн. долларов), Япония (15,2 млн. долларов), Кипр (14,5 млн. долларов), Виргинские острова (10,7млн. долларов).

Транспорт. Приморский край занимает в транспортно-логистической системе РФ выгодное положение: это регион, через который пролегают транзитные торговые пути между Европой и Восточной Азией, между Северо-Восточной Азией и Северной Америкой. Здесь сходятся все транспортные пути, связывающие порты края, сухопутные пограничные переходы Россия – Китай, Транссиб и гострассу Владивосток – Хабаровск.

Транспортное положение Дальневосточного региона с наличием прямого железнодорожного выхода к крупным морским портам Тихоокеанского побережья, а также к сухопутным пограничным переходам Пограничный – Суйфэньхэ, Хасан – Туманган, создаёт благоприятные условия для внутренних и внешних перевозок. На территории Приморского края действуют 17 пограничных пунктов пропуска: 8 морских, 5 автомобильных, 3 железнодорожных и 1 авиационный.

Приморский край лидирует в ДВФО по протяжённости автомобильных дорог общего пользования. Территория края имеет протяжённую береговую полосу, вдоль которой расположены восемь незамерзающих морских портов, а также ряд портопунктов.

Приморский край играет основную роль в обеспечении морских перевозок на Дальнем Востоке. Транспортный комплекс региона имеет четыре морских транспортных узла: Владивостокский; Восточно-Находкинский; Хасанский (Южный); Северный.

Общий объём инвестиций в развитие транспортной инфраструктуры морских портов Приморского края в 2002 – 2015 годах составит 162 млн. долларов.

Туризм. Приморский край – один из интереснейших туристических центров России. Приморье предоставляет прекрасную возможность для занятия разнообразными видами активного отдыха, приключенческим и экологическим туризмом. Здесь более 520 разнообразных уникальных природных объектов (озёра, водопады, древние потухшие вулканы, пещеры). К услугам туристов – гостиницы, кемпинги, базы отдыха, санатории.

Природные богатства Приморья сохраняются в многочисленных заповедниках. Здесь находится единственный в России Дальневосточный морской заповедник. Главная его ценность – многочисленные виды морских беспозвоночных животных: морские звёзды, осьминоги, трепанги, крабы. Здесь можно встретить тюленей, китов, больших касаток. На 12 островах заповедника гнездятся морские птицы.

Недалеко от Владивостока расположен один из старейших государственных заповедников России Кедровая падь, где хорошо сохранились субтропические леса, в которых произрастает знаменитый женьшень.

В список Всемирного наследия ЮНЕСКО входят Сихотэ-Алинский государственный природный биосферный заповедник и зоологический заказник Горалий. В этом районе сохраняются ценные участки дикой природы, где водится крупнейшая популяция амурского тигра и редкое копытное животное горал.

Также туристам будут интересны:

  • «Парк драконов» в селе Чистовидном – природный скальный парк каменных образований длиной от восьми до тысячи метров. Удивительные по красоте скалы испещрены тайными знаками и неразгаданными посланиями.
  • «Садгород» – единственный во Владивостоке зоопарк экзотических животных.
  • Пляж «Чёрные пески», расположенный недалеко от посёлка Зарубино в бухте Алеут, «выстлан» вулканическим чёрным песком, который считается лечебным.
  • Уссурийский заповедник им. Комарова, главное богатство которого – девственные лиановые хвойно-широколиственные леса. Здесь действует реабилитационный центр по воспитанию медвежат-сирот.

С 2010 года в Приморском крае реализуется проект по созданию особой экономической зоны туристско-рекреационного типа «Остров Русский», одной из семи в России. На площади в 55 кв. км будут располагаться несколько функциональных зон: лесопарковая (туристические, лыжные маршруты, кемпинги); многофункциональная парковая (дендропарк, зоопарк, сафари-парк); зоны массового сезонного отдыха (базы отдыха, мотели, кемпинги, горнолыжный комплекс, лыжные трассы); пляжная зона (гавань, яхт-клубы, ботели, флотели, флотокемпинги, ботокемпинги, водноспортивные объекты); природоохранные и историко-культурные зоны (историко-туристические маршруты, мемориально-музейные объекты, лесопарк). Проект планируется завершить в 2013 году. Общая стоимость строительства оценивается в 36 млрд. рублей. В 2012 году на острове Русский состоялся саммит АТЭС.

Также в регионе создаётся игорная зона «Приморье» – одна из четырёх официально установленных в РФ. Современная развлекательная инфраструктура международного уровня разместится на территории Артёмовского городского округа в бухте Муравьиная. Общая площадь игорной зоны составляет 620 га. Здесь планируется разместить гостиницы, многофункциональный торгово-выставочный комплекс, яхт-клуб, горнолыжный центр, гольф-клуб, объекты рекреационно-туристской инфраструктуры. Срок реализации проекта – 2010 – 2025 годы. Общая стоимость – 35 млрд. рублей. На начальном этапе игорная зона «Приморье» будет ориентироваться преимущественно на клиентов из соседних стран Юго-Восточной Азии (КНР, Корея, Япония).

Это интересно
Поиск проектов

Название проекта:

регион:

Отрасль:

Характер проекта:

Объем требуемых инвестиций, в рублях:
-

Период реализации проекта, лет:
-

Срок окупаемости (лет)
-

Социальные сети

 Инвестиции. Инновации. Бизнес. Помогаем зажечь звезды.

 Инвестиции. Инновации. Бизнес.

 МЫ
ВКОНТАКТЕ
 МЫ В LIVEJOURNAL
Смотрите также: